Nos solutions

Nous répondons à vos enjeux à partir de trois nos 3 offres

0 1

Mobilisation

Libérez le pouvoir de l'intelligence collective

0 2

Empowerment

Mettez en œuvre de nouvelles méthodes de travail en auto-organisation

0 3

Capacity Building

Relevez le niveau, et maintenez-le élevé

Nos clients

Dans un moment de transition, il était essentiel que toutes nos équipes s'approprient et mettent en œuvre notre stratégie, Mickael a conçu et facilité un processus de co-création qui nous a permis d'atteindre des résultats exceptionnels.
Patrick Ropert VP communications, SNCF
En plus de leur expertise et du soutien qu'ils nous ont apporté, j'ai vraiment apprécié que Fabric s'adapte constamment à nous, notamment lors de la mise en place de la nouvelle forme d’organisation “en cercle” ; nous ne pouvions pas prévoir comment le collectif allait réagir. Cela a été extrêmement apprécié.
Stéphane Pensivy Directeur IT, Orange Business Grand Public
Fabric vous donne une perspective sur la façon dont vous pouvez gérer votre entreprise différemment. Ils sortent des sentiers battus comme j'en ai vu très peu auparavant. Ils ont changé la façon dont nous interagissons dans l'entreprise.
Stefan Oelrich PDG de Bayer Pharma

NEWS & INSIGHTS

Guests of a meeting

Article

Designing Meetings

Article

Organizational trends: what’s ahead? Key Highlights of the Fabric Webinar

Article

The company’s raison d’être, essential for making decisions

Our solutions

Our three complementary solutions address the business and organisation complexities you are facing today.

0 1

Mobilisation

Activate the collective intelligence of your organisation.

0 2

Empowerment

Bring self-organised teams into your company.

0 3

Capacity building

Raise your game,
and keep it high

"In a moment of transition, it was essential that all our teams appropriate and implement our strategy, Mickael has conceived and facilitated a collaborative process of co-creation that enabled us to reach exceptional results."

Patrick R VP Communications, Railways industry

"On top of their expertise of the support they gave us, I really appreciated that Fabric was constantly adapting to us ; for example when we created circles and could not predict how the collective would react. It was extremely appreciated. "

Stephane P IT Director, Telco Industry

"Fabric gives you perspective on how you can run your business in a different way. They think out of the box as I have seen very few before. They changed the way we interact with ourselves in the company.”

Stefan O CEO, Pharma Industry